Call Us : 502-852-6996

Board of Directors

J.P. Mohsen

President

Professor/ Chair Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: jpm@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852 – 4596

Ann Larson

Vice President

University of Louisville  Dean, College of Education & Human Development
E-mail: aelars01@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-6044

Vickie Bridgeman

Treasurer

Sr. Associate Director at the Cultural Center.
E-mail: vickie.bridgeman@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-0232

Samuel Deshazer

Secretary

Attorney with the Louisville office of Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman, PSC.
E-mail: sdeshazer@hallrender.com
Phone: (502) 568-1890

Paula Burke

Human Resources Manager at Nuplex Resins
E-mail: pburke2677@msn.com
Phone: (502) 541-7017

Thomas Clark

Clinical Professor, Dent – Surgical & Hospital
E-mail: thomas.clark@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-5082

Larry Ethridge

Retired Attorney, Ackerson & Yann
E-mail: larryethridge@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 459-1891

Bixler Howland

2019 Alumni
E-mail: bixler@loulaw.com
Phone: (502) 548-3496

Sandy Johnson-Byers

2019 Retiree
E-mail: sandebyers@yahoo.com
Phone: (502) 812-725-1642

Stephanie Peterson

University of Louisville Administrative Assistant, Audit Services
E-mail: s0pete02@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-8305

Kathy Pendelton

Dir. Student Advocacy
E-mail: kjpend01@louisville.edu
Phone: (502)-852-5787

Dianna Preece

2018 Faculty

E-mail: dianna.preece@louisville.edu
Phone: (502)-852-4831

Kathy Tronzo

2017 Staff

E-mail: Kathy@gocards.com
Phone: (502)-852-6581