Call Us : 502-852-6996

Board of Directors

J.P. Mohsen

President

Professor/ Chair Civil & Environmental Engineering
E-mail: jpm@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852 – 4596

Ann Larson

Vice President

University of Louisville  Dean, College of Education & Human Development
E-mail: aelars01@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-6044

Linda Cauble

Treasuer

Attorney and founding partner in the firm of Sales, Tillman, Wallbaum, Catlett & Satterley, PLLC.
E-mail: tammyfifi@hotmail.com
Phone: (502) 245-5099

Samuel Deshazer

Secretary

Attorney with the Louisville office of Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman, PSC.
E-mail: sdeshazer@hallrender.com
Phone: (502) 568-1890

Vickie Bridgeman

Vickie Bridgeman is the Sr. Associate Director at the Cultural Center.
E-mail: vickie.bridgeman@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-0232

Paula Burke

Human Resources Manager at Nuplex Resins
E-mail: pburke2677@msn.com
Phone: (502) 541-7017

Thomas Clark

Clinical Professor, Dent – Surgical & Hospital
E-mail: thomas.clark@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-5082

Stephen Cotton

University of Louisville Planning, Design & Construction
E-mail: s.cotton@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-6176

Larry Ethridge

Retired Attorney, Ackerson & Yann
E-mail: larryethridge@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 459-1891

Dr. Jason Osborne

University of Louisville Department Chair and Professor
Co-Director of The Center for Economic Education
E-mail: jwosbo04@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-5716

Leo Jenkins

Retired Speed School Faculty
E-mail: lbjenk01@aol.com
Phone: (502) 245-5613

Cathy Patus

Disability Resource Center
E-mail: cathy.patus@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-7236

Stephanie Peterson

University of Louisville Administrative Assistant, Audit Services
E-mail: s0pete02@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-8305

Kathy Pendelton

Dir. Student Advocacy
E-mail: kjpend01@louisville.edu
Phone: (502)-852-5787

Soups of the Day

Beef & Rice
Chicken & Corn Chowder
Chili

Today at the Club

Gear Up 7:30 am
SIS MSC 9 am
Farewell Doreen 3:30 pm
Go College 6 pm