Jeanine Triplett

President

Chief Development and Communications
Officer for the Girl Scouts of Kentuckiana

E-mail: jtriplett@gskentuckiana.org
Phone: 581-7207/693-3206

Michael Wade

Vice President

College of Business, School of Accountancy

E-mail:michael.wade.2@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-4853

Donna Robbins

Treasurer

Senior Admissions Counselor
Office of Undergrad. Admissions

E-mail: donna.robbins@louisville.edu

Angela Lewis-Klein

Secretary

Phone: (502) 893-8076

Donna Bartman

Dir. of Human Capital Mgmt. Systems Perf. Improv & Business Analytics
E-mail: donna.bartman@louisville.edu
Phone: (502) 852-7712

Marianne Butler

Louisville Metro Council

E-mail: marianne.butler@lg-ku.com
Phone: (502) 366-6820

Larry Ethridge

Retired Attorney
E-mail: larryethridge@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 459-1981

Robin Harris

Public Services Librarian Brandeis School of Law

E-mail: robin.harris@louisville.edu
Phone: (502)-459-3452

Lowell Katz

M.D.

E-mail: xbird1@aol.com
Phone: (502) 895-3573

Diana Taylor

ULPD, Administrative Sergeant

E-mail: d.taylor@louisville.edu
Phone: (502)-459-3278

Elaine Orr Wise

Chairperson & Asst. Professor

E-mail: elaine.wise@louisville.edu
Phone: (502)-852-7149

Wayne Hall

Reitred UofLPD Chief

E-mail: 
Phone: